The Nominating Committee presents the following candidates for the 2025 Board of Directors:

President Maire Ryan

Vice President Wendy Odell

Secretary Ruth Irving

Treasurer Sandi Chester

Handicap Chair Suzanne Stone-Griffith

Membership Chair Peggy Bakos

Special Tournament Chair Kay McCollum

Tuesday Play Day Chair Carol Bidwell

Per the By- Laws:

Any member may be nominated by another member by filing a written notice to the President with the member's written permission at least 2 weeks prior to the election meeting in November.

Respectfully Submitted

Joan Chyall Audrey Costello Ann Running