

Gentlemen,

I waited until after the holidays to send this out. The results of the December 18, 2024, Board elections are:

The SMGA membership present voted unanimously to add the following Board and Committee members for the coming year— John Morales, Forrest urban, Larry Tollman, and Randy Williams.

The new 2025 SMGA Board met immediately after and unanimously agreed to the following positions:

President-Terry Edwards

Vice President-Forrest Urban

Secretary-John Morales

Treasurers- John Eakin

Membership Committee-Randy Williams

Tournament Committee-Larry Tollman

Rules and Assistant Tournament Chairman- Dick Bogen

Handicap Committee- Marvin Swafford

Special Events Committee-Steve Kartsonis

Terry Edwards

SMGA President

golfingguy47@gmail.com