

SMGA Annual Board Meeting Minutes 12/18/24

Attendees: Terry Edwards, Forrest Urban, John Morales, Steve Kartsonis, Randy Williams, Larry Tollman, Dick Bogen, Marvin Swafford, John Eakin.

President-Terry Edwards- Call to Order at 3pm.

The SMGA membership present voted unanimously to add the following Board and Committee members for the coming year— John Morales, Forrest urban, Larry Tollman, and Randy Willams.

The new Board met immediately after and unanimously agreed to the following positions:

President-Terry Edwards
Vice President-Forrest Urban
Secretary-John Morales
Treasurers- John Eakin
Membership Committee-Randy Williams
Tournament Committee-Larry Tollman
Rules and Assistant Tournament Chairman- Dick Bogen
Handicap Committee- Marvin Swafford
Special Events Committee-Steve Kartsonis

The next meeting is scheduled for Tuesday January 7th, at 7:30am.

John Morales, Secretary SaddleBrooke Men's Golf Association