ILGA OFFICERS 2025

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer MJ Boscombe Sue Olson Lynda Jones Sharon Behm

STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Tournament	Leslie Smith
Pairings	Barb Amedro/TBD
Handicap/Membership	Betty Lauer
Orientation/Mentor	Karen Beltz
Social Events	Amanda McLoone
Ringers/Birdies/Eagles/Holes-in-1	Sue Olson/TBD
Publicity/Photo Historian	Jan McCarthy
AGA REP/ Rules	TBD
Awards	MJ Boscombe
Website Coordinator	Ann Gavin
ILGA Membership Directory	Betty Lauer
Sunshine/Remembrance	Patti Groulx
CAGD	BJ Schuller

PAIRINGS TEAM MEMBERS

MJ Boscombe Debbi Flinn BJ Schuller Amanda McLoone

TEAM PLAY

ILGA Team Play Captain

Judy Kirschenbaum