

UN WOMEN'S GOLF ASSOCIATION

B LEADERSHIP

2024 - 2025

Executive Board

*President – Laurie Brinkman *Vice President – Nancy Gerlach *Secretary – Nancy Will *Treasurer – Lori Elliott *Tournament/League Play –Diane Perry *Handicap – Diane Coole *Rules – Jan Mitchell *Social – Paula Clark *Past President and AGA Representative – Jan Biddle

Committee Chairs

Membership AWGA Representative -Joanne Weiss Central Arizona Golf District – Shelley Burnett Communications – Margie Caves Advertising – Bobbie Stearns Team – Margie Caves and Sara Levenstein Membership- Judy Hogue Recognition – Linda Shostak Web Page –Jan Biddle Ringer/Birdies /Chip-Ins– Shelley Lehrkind Friendship – Cindy Gee Hole-in-One – Betty Rieder 50/50 – Donna Townsley & Joyce Shepp

Special Events / Chairs

Welcome Back Pizza Party and Spring Farewell Party - Social Joint Coyote Run Golf Christmas Gala – Carla Wizniak Member-Member Tournament – Anita Neustadt&Ruthie Lenzen Invitational – Co-Chairs Leslie Goff & Cathy Dalhed Battle of the Sexes/Memorial Tournament – Men's Club Fun Day – Executive Committee

*Voting members of the CRWGA board

Created 11-2017 Updated -11/2024

Updated Annually